Se encuentra usted aquí

Gabriela Barrantes Sliesarieva

gabriela.barrantes@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Gabriela Marín Raventós

gabriela.marin@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

2511-4600

Gabriela Salazar Bermúdez

gabriela.salazar@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Juan José Vargas Morales

jvargas@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

2511-8000

Luis Alberto Guerrero Blanco

luis.guerrero@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

2511-8000

Marcelo Jenkins Coronas

marcelo.jenkins@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Marta Calderón Campos

marta.calderon@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Ricardo Villalón Fonseca

ricardo.villalon@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Sanders Pacheco Araya

sanders.pacheco@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Vladimir Lara Villagrán

vladimir.lara@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

2511-8000

Páginas

Elaborado por CITIC