Se encuentra usted aquí

Adolfo Di Mare Hering

adolfo.dimare@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Alan Calderón Castro

alan.calderon@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Alexandra Martínez Porras

alexandra.martinez@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

2511-8000

Alvaro Montenegro Quirós

alvaro.montenegro@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Arturo Camacho Lozano

arturo.camacho@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

(506) 2511-5583

Carlos Vargas Castillo

carlos.vargas@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

2511-8000

Edgar Casasola Murillo

edgar.casasola@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Elzbieta Malinowski Gajda

elzbieta.malinowski@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Gabriela Barrantes Sliesarieva

gabriela.barrantes@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Gabriela Marín Raventós

gabriela.marin@ecci.ucr.ac.cr

Páginas

Elaborado por CITIC